Openings Map Reviews Infos

Rich & Classic Steak House

American

About

Make your reservation with CityPlug and get 10% of the total bill

Write a review

Terrible
Poor
Average
Very good
Excellent
My review
Question
Still 5 characters before posting your review
Author : ()
Log out to switch profile

Reviews

20 reviews
3/5
larisonuskevicius Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 12:42

What a find! Fantastic steaks! Loved it! Our waiter was very attentive and friendly, excellent service.

Emark Wed 23 Oct 2013 - 12:09

Good job nice place Excellent steaks good atmosphere

Emarko Mon 15 Jul 2013 - 15:50

Food is simple and Tasty nothing to add again a sunny day burger was as good as all the times. Lunch was quick and on the spot another business meeting went well.

twoofus Mon 15 Jul 2013 - 08:25

A place like this is more than welcome in the area. Very good steak, tender and perfectly cooked. No tricks with the food, simply good and tasty. Mixed feelings about the side salad: tiny little minus for some grains of sand in it but then a plus for its presentation in a jar. The waiter was very polite and attentive to all our needs. And, the sun was shining to allow enjoying the meal outside.

Emarko Sun 14 Jul 2013 - 13:14

This is real beef, is been long time i didnt have an Entrecote yesterday with friends we all got the rib eye and there was no comment to add the meat is excellent and country music finished dinner. already 5th time this month i visited the owned offered dessert cheesecake and the rest.

lefterakis Tue 9 Jul 2013 - 17:06

best best for its kind!

Alexis Mon 1 Jul 2013 - 17:39

Nice ambiance, combined with a good and friendly service. The food quality is really good. I would visit again.

lefterakis Mon 1 Jul 2013 - 15:55

Best steak EVER...100% tasty and real!!! Friendly place with great ambiance and lovely mushroom sauce! The dog which does the public relations is really cute and gentle! Good luck Rich!

Mon 1 Jul 2013 - 14:57

Very nice ambient, but mostly the American steak was delicious !!!

Emarko Mon 24 Jun 2013 - 17:46

American beef in montgomery very good Rib eye salad and french fries excellent always full i have been there with friends last week Thursday the place had no place to walk finally brussels meet is rising.

Foodie Mon 27 May 2013 - 14:02

Sadly I can't recommend this place. I went for dinner with my boyfriend and we were really looking forward to it! We love steaks, and having lived in North America for a while we really appreciate a good piece of beef and are willing to pay for it. The steaks were just so bad. Yes, it was a medium-rare piece of meat on my plate, but it tasted as if it had been previously frozen, not much resemblance in taste and look to NY strip, and the meat itself was not even properly cleaned. Very disappointing. It's what you can do a home by throwing a piece of Carrefour beef on a pan. The accompanying salad and potato were also very average. The service was so-so: the waiter was really nice and friendly, but kept spilling wine while pouring it into our glasses (tip: aim for the glass and just twist it when you stop pouring, ok?) and he forgot our appetizer (what seeing the quality of the steak, was a good thing;) I won't be coming back.

Efi M.
Efi M. Sat 23 Jun 2012 - 16:31

This restaurant rich resto and bar lounge its a common restaurant like all the others in brussels. if you like to have a 5 stars service you have to pay for it !!!! Rich resto, respects his clients and never had problems with the normal people. Only with the people with a lot of complexes... You come and check one more time the ambience and the style of rich resto. Its a cozy place close to mongomery nice corner, with friendly people working in there. go and fuck to every who thinks that can criticalize such a place, with brasserie prices and thinking that is a extra glamour and extra luxurious place to spend time and no money. The smart and glamour girls. clients and fun of rich resto and lounge bar.. thank you

Love F. Thu 19 Apr 2012 - 13:54

I received an unsolicited email from this restaurant & I asked them politely to remove my email from their database because there was no unsubscribe link - here is the answer I received from them; "On 19/04/2012 13:21, "rich" wrote: http://www.richresto.be/contact-reservation/reservations.html go on this site and unsubscribe but i dont understand why you are so difficult with details like this, just report spam the email sender and thats all, and check were you are giving your email we are running with mass email programs and we do not check every single subscriber I can not check 10 000 emails and find your and remove, i suppose you must be a really difficult person to waste your time and my over a newsletter I would like to meet you to see you how ur from close and I believe also you Belgian that probably sums up everything Have a great day" For a restaurant based in Belgium, see how they think of Belgians! Incredible!

Eva M. Wed 21 Mar 2012 - 00:12

Best beef in town usa finally we got lux in brussels

Lina P. Mon 13 Feb 2012 - 12:54

Friday night full restaurant didnot get a place to sit, 21:00 i got a sit and had a filet that was very well cooked the beef quality was fantastic i can understand the difference between good beef and bad and i can assure the quality, service was limit i can understand the restaurant been full i suppose owners were on the spot greeting the client, positive atmosphere will make another reservation soon

Seb
Seb Sun 3 Aug 2014 - 13:07

Certainement une de mes plus grosses déceptions de cette année. Nous avons commandé le filet mignon saignant avec frites. Première constatation quand mon assiette est arrivée sur la table c'est que je pouvais compter le nombre de frites. Ensuite une salade servie directement du sachet Carrefour avec une petite vinaigrette et surtout la mauvaise cuisson de ma viande qui était à point. La viande n'est pas grillée mais poêlée et grand amateur de viande US, cette viande avait tout d'une BBB. Si le concept "payez ce que vous voulez" était de mise, j'aurais laissé moins de 10€. J'y suis allé, j'ai gouté mais n'y retournerai plus ni le recommanderai.

MB Wed 15 Jan 2014 - 20:06

Tester sur le temps de midi: impression positive. Bonne nourriture, cadre agréable et serveur sympa.

Kristof Tue 16 Jul 2013 - 13:43

Het eten was lekker en correct, met de service vriendelijk en hulpzaam

Gabriela Mon 24 Jun 2013 - 21:07

Très bonne adresse pour manger de la bonne viande..Enfin "American Angus Beef" à Bruxelles!!La viande est delicieuse et cuite comme il faut!!Les plats sont prêts rapidement et les prix sont très correct.Vraiment un bel endroit..Le restaurant est propre et la terasse est très agrèable en été.Super sympa..J'ai visité le resto plusieurs fois avec des amis et bientôt je refais une reservation...

Alexcaro Wed 3 Apr 2013 - 00:07

Accueil non chaleureux. Avons commander "l'assiette des mers" comprenant du filet de rouget, calamars, scampis et croquettes de crevettes. Une fois à table pas de rouget en vu. Après avoir averti la serveuse que le poisson manquait, celle ci m à donne à la place des calamars sous prétexte qu il y avait pas de rouget (celle ci l avait évidemment averti durant la commande. Pas un mot d excuse ni un geste commercial, le recommande a personne. Seulement si vous avez trop d argent, et encore!!!!! À bon entendeur

Infos

IL65TCQB
Rich & Classic Steak House
Avenue de Tervuren 105,
1040 Etterbeek, Belgium
Contact
+32 2 732 43 31
www.richresto.be

Carte

Opening hours

Monday
11:30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30
Tuesday
11:30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30
Wednesday
11:30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30
Thursday
11:30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30
Friday
11:30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 23:00
Saturday
11:30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 23:00
Sunday
11:30 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 22:30

Services

    • Payment cards
    • Credit cards
    • WiFi
  • Parking
    • Own parking lot

promotions

Rich & Classic Steak House doesn't currently offer any promotion or reduction on CityPlug.be.
Sign up to be kept up to date with the best deals in your district

Next to

Facebook